/* v2.20.8 — guarded Edit Job deletion lives only in Status & Notes. */
#jobDialog #deleteJobBtn{display:none!important}
#jobDialog #jobDeleteZone{
  grid-column:1/-1;box-sizing:border-box;border:1px solid #efb2b2;border-left:6px solid #c62828;
  border-radius:10px;background:#fff7f7;padding:14px 16px;margin-top:10px
}
#jobDialog #jobDeleteZone.job-view-visible{display:flex!important;align-items:center;gap:18px}
#jobDialog #jobDeleteZone.hidden{display:none!important}
#jobDialog #jobDeleteZone .job-delete-copy{min-width:0;flex:1}
#jobDialog #jobDeleteZone strong{display:block;color:#8e2020;font-size:15px;margin-bottom:3px}
#jobDialog #jobDeleteZone p{margin:0;color:#6f3d3d;font-size:13px}
#jobDialog #jobDeleteZone #deleteJobBtn:not(.hidden){
  display:inline-flex!important;align-items:center;justify-content:center;min-height:44px;white-space:nowrap;
  background:#c62828!important;border-color:#c62828!important;color:#fff!important;font-weight:900
}
#jobDialog #jobDeleteZone #deleteJobBtn:disabled{display:inline-flex!important;opacity:.48;cursor:not-allowed}
@media(max-width:760px){
  #jobDialog #jobDeleteZone.job-view-visible{align-items:stretch;flex-direction:column}
  #jobDialog #jobDeleteZone #deleteJobBtn:not(.hidden){width:100%}
}
